SM_FacebookSM_TwitterSM_LinkedinSM_Pinterest

Cardiac Health
Million Hearts

Everyone with
Diabetes Counts

Meaningful Use and
Health Information
Technology

AL

Lee Pearce
lee.pearce@area-G.hcqis.org
205-970-1600 ext.3104
Lee Pearce
lee.pearce@area-G.hcqis.org
205-970-1600 ext.3104
Lee Pearce
lee.pearce@area-G.hcqis.org
205-970-1600 ext.3104

IN

Don Gettinger
don.gettinger@area-G.hcqis.org
812-243-0847
Don Gettinger
don.gettinger@area-G.hcqis.org
812-243-0847
Don Gettinger
don.gettinger@area-G.hcqis.org
812-243-0847

KY

Margie Banse
margie.banse@area-G.hcqis.org
502-680-2857
Nancy Semrau
nancy.semrau@area-G.hcqis.org
502-680-2391
Margie Banse
margie.banse@area-G.hcqis.org
502-680-2857

MS

Ramona Drake
ramona.drake@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 231

Stephanie Champion
stephanie.champion@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 233
Debbie Miller
debbie.miller@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 226

Willie Ann Thomas
willie.thomas@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 217
Ramona Drake
ramona.drake@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 231

Wallace Palmer
wallace.palmer@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 202

TN

Patty Brinkley
patricia.brinkley@area-G.hcqis.org
615-574-7204
Debra Bratton
debra.bratton@area-G.hcqis.org
901-273-2651
Eric Ervin
eric.ervin@area-G.hcqis.org
423-557-3024

 

Value-based Purchasing
and Physician Quality Reporting

Improving Adult
Immunization Rates

Behavioral Health

AL

Lee Pearce
lee.pearce@area-G.hcqis.org
205-970-1600 ext.3104
Lee Pearce
lee.pearce@area-G.hcqis.org
205-970-1600 ext.3104
Lee Pearce
lee.pearce@area-G.hcqis.org
205-970-1600 ext.3104

IN

Don Gettinger
don.gettinger@area-G.hcqis.org
812-243-0847
Jamesey Thomas
jamesey.thomas@area-G.hcqis.org
317-800-5808
Teasa Thompson
teasa.thompson@area-G.hcqis.org
317-864-9732

KY

Kristin Celesnik
kristin.celesnik@area-G.hcqis.org
502-680-2721
Patricia Pope
patricia.pope@area-G.hcqis.org
423-557-3366
Mark Bush
mark.bush@area-G.hcqis.org
502-649-5369

Kibibi Wood-Montgomery
kibibi.wood-montgomery@area-G.hcqis.org
502-381-5792

MS

Dale Bridges
dale.bridges@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 223

Debbie Miller
debbie.miller@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 226
Sarah Miller
sarah.miller@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 249
Brenda Townsend
brenda.townsend@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 250

Wallace Palmer
wallace.palmer@area-G.hcqis.org
601-957-1575 ext. 202

TN

Eric Ervin
eric.ervin@area-G.hcqis.org
423-557-3024
Not Applicable Archie Hamilton
edward.hamilton@area-G.hcqis.org
901-273-2697